Ministry Of Shite

Ministry Of Shite
  • Description

Track listings for this album:

  1. Yoko Ono Song

  2. Bunch Of Dirty Wankers Song
  3. Rolling Down The Highway
  4. One Trick Pony
  5. Kill The Traffic Warden
  6. Brett’s Dinner Break
  7. Ripping The Ring Off Your Dead Mothers Finger
  8. Away From My Blues Anthem
  9. Brett’s Dinner Break Again
  10. Bernard Matthews Likes A Gobble
  11. The Meek Will Rise
  12. Take Me ‘Round Heaven
  13. My Weekend Anthem
  14. MFN Song
  15. This Could Be The Last Time
  16. Pop Can Solo
  17. Silken Kiss Anthem